The Story So Far (07 March 2016 19:53:43)

Another thing on the positive side is that I think I must have stood on the same riverside path in Bratislava (comparing my video and photo with this) as Jana Kocianová walked along during the video to her version of The New Seekers’ ‘Never Ending Song Of Love’. Maybe that, along with her version of ‘Strange Things Are Happening Every Day’ could be another ‘theme song’ of my relationship with Slovakia.

 

Here is the relevant still.

JK_by_the_Danube

…and here’s where I stood.

BMP_01_1

Leave a Reply

